Boards & Commissions

Park Board Committee Information

Garn, Joyce**
Hamman, Jess   
Saris, Chris    
Shipper, Rebekah  
Butcher, Nate  
Alexander, Paul  



Records Commission

The Smithville Records Commission is mandated and governed by the Ohio Revised Code (Section 149.39) to manage the  municipal records of the VIllage. The commission has organized and systemized the records for ease of retention and disposal. The Records Commission is composed of the following members:

Mayor Paul Alexander  
Fiscal Officer Pam Keener  
Solicitor Matt Simpson  
Office Administrator Becky Dannemiller
Citizen Member Jesse Hamman  



Planning Commission

Alexander, Paul  
Baker, Del  
Dilyard, Sue  
Poulson, Tom**
Steiner, Donna  



Zoning Board of Appeals

Amstutz, Robert  
Blackwell, David**  
Buchwalter, Steve  
Krownapple, Tami  
Winans, Jay