Elected Officials Council/BPA


Poulson, Tom

Council Members

Allen, Larry larryallen.smithville.oh@gmail.com
Fetzer, Tricia** triciafetzer.smithville.oh@gmail.com
Carter, James   jamescarter.smithville.oh@gmail.com 
McCune, Ken              kenmccune.smithville.oh@gmail.com 
Heitger, John   johnheitger.smithville.oh@gmail.com
Kerr, Robert robertkerr.smithville.oh@gmail.com


Meeting Minutes/Scheduled Meetings


Council Meeting Schedule:

Smithville Village Council meeting dates are the 1st and 3rd Mondays of each month at 7pm, in VIllage Hall. The council meetings are open to the public and Council welcomes the public's attendance. If you would like to speak to Council about concerns you have, please contact Village Hall by 4pm the Friday before the meeting to be placed on the agenda.  Click on the Meeting Minutes link above to read minutes from previous meetings and view a schedule.


Code of Ordinances of the Village of Smithville

Table of Contents

01 General Provisions

03 Administration

05 Public Works

07 Traffic Code

09 General Regulations

11 Business Regulations

13 General Offenses

15 Land Usage

80 Traffic Schedule

Adopted Ordinances

Table Special Ordinances

Parallel Reference



Board of Public Affairs Members

Krownapple, Kyle  bpapresident.smithville.oh@gmail.com Term ends January 2018
Imhoff, Ryan ryanimhoff.smithville.oh@gmail.com Term ends January 2020
Tanner, Roland  umpiretanner@aol.com Term ends January 2020

Members serve four year terms

Meetings are held the first Monday of each month at 6:00 pm in Village Hall.  The public is welcome to attend.  Please verify with Village Hall for any possible changes in the schedule if you plan to attend.

BPA Meeting Minutes

2017 CCR Water Report